Hopefully, this is the end of the beginning…

Posted: October 24, 2010 in Platform
Tags: , , , ,

Here we are folks. The day before the election.  Tomorrow, we will vote for our Trustees, Mayor and Councillors.

I have received so much encouragement from so many people…. got a call the other night that gave me the impetus to stay the course for a few hours more.

Here are the brass tacks: I will do as I say. I will listen. And I will respond.

The past few months have been really enjoyable. So many great folks in this community. So many great ideas.

I ask for the honour of your vote on Monday and I will put these great ideas into motion.

Thank-you..

And yes, I know I look goofy below… it gets better.

Leave a Reply

